Nottingham Indoor Cricket - Autumn 2018 - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 16 Jan 2019
19:00Trent Bridge (1)
Zebra Stripes
85 - 134
Royal Challengers Bluecoat
20:15Trent Bridge (1)
Nottm Tigers
vs
Zebra Stripes
Wednesday 16 January 2019
19:00 Trent Bridge (1)
Zebra Stripes85
Royal Challengers Bluecoat134
20:15 Trent Bridge (1)
Nottm Tigers
Zebra Stripes
Thursday 17 Jan 2019
20:00Lords (2)
Grantham CC
vs
Bingham CC
Thursday 17 January 2019
20:00 Lords (2)
Grantham CC
Bingham CC
Friday 18 Jan 2019
19:30Trent Bridge (1)
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
vs
MOS Eagles
Friday 18 January 2019
19:30 Trent Bridge (1)
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
MOS Eagles
Monday 21 Jan 2019
20:00Off - Site
Zebra Stripes
vs
Ravenshead CC
Monday 21 January 2019
20:00 Off - Site
Zebra Stripes
Ravenshead CC
Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
15:25Off - Site
MOS Eagles
vs
Grantham CC
16:40Off - Site
Bingham CC
vs
MOS Eagles
20:00Off - Site
Bingham CC
vs
Zebra Stripes
20:15Trent Bridge (1)
ICCA Cobras
vs
Grantham CC
21:15Lords (2)
Zebra Stripes
vs
Royal Challengers Bluecoat
21:30Off - Site
Zebra Stripes
vs
Grantham CC
Tuesday 22 January 2019
15:25 Off - Site
MOS Eagles
Grantham CC
16:40 Off - Site
Bingham CC
MOS Eagles
20:00 Off - Site
Bingham CC
Zebra Stripes
20:15 Trent Bridge (1)
ICCA Cobras
Grantham CC
21:15 Lords (2)
Zebra Stripes
Royal Challengers Bluecoat
21:30 Off - Site
Zebra Stripes
Grantham CC
Thursday 24 Jan 2019
19:50Off - Site
Nottm Tigers
vs
MOS Eagles
20:00Lords (2)
ICCA Cobras
vs
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
Thursday 24 January 2019
19:50 Off - Site
Nottm Tigers
MOS Eagles
20:00 Lords (2)
ICCA Cobras
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
Friday 25 Jan 2019
20:00Lords (2)
Grantham CC
vs
MOS Eagles
Friday 25 January 2019
20:00 Lords (2)
Grantham CC
MOS Eagles
Tuesday 29 Jan 2019
16:30Off - Site
Royal Challengers Bluecoat
vs
Ravenshead CC
19:00Trent Bridge (1)
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
vs
Ravenshead CC
19:00Lords (2)
Ravenshead CC
vs
Nottm Tigers
20:15Trent Bridge (1)
Bingham CC
vs
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
Tuesday 29 January 2019
16:30 Off - Site
Royal Challengers Bluecoat
Ravenshead CC
19:00 Trent Bridge (1)
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
Ravenshead CC
19:00 Lords (2)
Ravenshead CC
Nottm Tigers
20:15 Trent Bridge (1)
Bingham CC
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
Thursday 31 Jan 2019
18:45Off - Site
Bingham CC
vs
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
20:00Lords (2)
Grantham CC
vs
Zebra Stripes
Thursday 31 January 2019
18:45 Off - Site
Bingham CC
Bar Lane Bobs Cats
20:00 Lords (2)
Grantham CC
Zebra Stripes
Tuesday 05 Feb 2019
20:15Trent Bridge (1)
Ravenshead CC
vs
MOS Eagles
Tuesday 05 February 2019
20:15 Trent Bridge (1)
Ravenshead CC
MOS Eagles
Thursday 07 Feb 2019
20:00Trent Bridge (1)
Zebra Stripes
vs
ICCA Cobras
Thursday 07 February 2019
20:00 Trent Bridge (1)
Zebra Stripes
ICCA Cobras

Bar Lane Community Sports

Unit B1, Bar Lane,
Bar Lane Industrial Estate,
Basford, Nottingham,
NG6 0JA

© Barlane Sports 2014 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.